Want to Learn More?

Contact the Momentia Stewards

Want to learn more about the Momentia movement and how to get involved? Contact a member of the Momentia Seattle Stewardship Team listed below. The Team includes community members and organizational representatives who serve on a yearly basis. They build awareness about the Momentia movement and provide tips to others who would like to start dementia-friendly programming.

2019 Momentia Seattle Stewardship Team

Cayce Cheairs - Seattle Parks & Recreation - cayce.cheairs@seattle.gov

Cecily Kaplan - Greenwood Senior Center - cecily@phinneycenter.org

Kenna Little - Alzheimer’s Association - kelittle@alz.org

Marigrace Becker - UW Medicine Memory & Brain Wellness Center - mbecker1@uw.edu

Marilyn Raichle - The Art of Alzheimer’s - theartofalzheimers.org

Melinda Franklin - Community Member - momentiacalendar@gmail.com

Mollia Jensen - Elderwise - mollia@elderwise.org

Nora Gibson - Full Life Care - norag@fulllifecare.org

Pam Nolte - Taproot Theatre